Medarbetare

Karl Rise_web
Karl Rise
Verkställande Direktör
E-post: karl.rise@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-521 86 70
Hans Öberg_web
Hans Öberg
Säljchef
E-post: hans.oberg@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-662 01 77
Olof Rise_web
Olof Rise
Säljare/Säljsupport
E-post: olof.rise@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-537 37 77
Johan Rise_web
Johan Rise
Kontoansvarig säljare
E-post: johan.rise@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-229 84 11
Pamela Davies_web
Pamela Davies
Kontoansvarig säljare
E-post: pamela.davies@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-531 52 86
Stefan Riehag_web
Stefan Riehag
Kontoansvarig säljare
E-post: stefan.riehag@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-582 10 97
John Andersson_web
John Andersson
Kontoansvarig säljare
E-post: john.andersson@primotek.se
Telefon: 070-699 35 53